Startlist

Paralympic Committee of India

1.	Pande, Kanchanmala (S11/SB11/SM11)	F 1990	7 9 13 15 17 23	50m Breaststroke Women 100m Freestyle Women 100m Backstroke Women 50m Backstroke Women 400m Freestyle Women 50m Freestyle Women
2.	Anavekar, Raghavendra (S6/SB5/SM6)	M 1987	6 12 14 20	200m Individual Medley Men 50m Butterfly Men 100m Backstroke Men 100m Breaststroke Men
3.	Gayakwad, Sharath (S8/SB8/SM8)	M 1991	2 6 8 10 12 16 18 20 24	200m Freestyle Men 200m Individual Medley Men 50m Breaststroke Men 100m Freestyle Men 50m Butterfly Men 50m Backstroke Men 400m Freestyle Men 100m Breaststroke Men 50m Freestyle Men
4.	Karmakar, Prasanta (S9/SB9/SM9)	M 1980	6 8 12 16 24	200m Individual Medley Men 50m Breaststroke Men 50m Butterfly Men 50m Backstroke Men 50m Freestyle Men

Datahandling by TITANIUM sportstiming GbR



Svømmestadion Danmark, Esbjerg







